Twitter : Tears of Joy!

2ne1 rock in SG

1 December 2012! 2NE1 melakukan tournya di singapore. Itu akan menjadi tour terakhir mereka di akhir tahun ini. NEW EVO really end in this year! Hal itu membuat semuanya menjadi emosial–terlalu menyedihkan untuk di iyakan. Dara pun jadi sedih dan terlihat lebih emosional di tour SG kali ini. Dia mentwit banyak tentang konser ini.. Let see!!!

A9A77qyCAAA36vu

“I got teary eyed during rehearsal…. We’re all emotional because this is our last show (for this year)ㅠ.ㅠ”

See? Dia terlihat begitu sedih karena tour ini adalah yang terakhir… Dan Dara mengupload sebuah foto setelah itu! Foto dibawah ini adalah hadiah dari fans untuk dara lohh~!! CAP again with so much sandara park!!

Twitter Dara 1 December (2)

“But we’ll definitely have fun tonight!!! Are u guys ready to scream? Ready to jump? Ready to party~?!? Aaaaaaahhhh!!!!”

Twitter Dara 1 December (3)

“Good bye 2NE1 2012 GLOBAL TOUR NEW EVOLUTION….”

Dan ketika semuanya berakhir.. Dara benar-benar menangis di stage!

” I’m not sure how I did the rehearsal while holding back my tearsㅠ.ㅠI kept thinking of last year’s last Nolza con.. It’s ok Dara please don’t cry…. Sigh.ㅠ.ㅠI don’t cry often (since I became an adult) but whenever something ends I crying..ㅠI don’t like endings.. With Singapore as the last New Evolution concert with Seoul’s in July… Our tour of 5 months is ending..ㅠ.ㅠOur New Evolution concert that taught me so much and gave me so many good memories… I think all the members will get teary. How will we perform? We need to play even more and go crazy!!!”

Dan TOUR EVO pun selesai!!!!

REALLY GOOD WORK And that krung upload some phot again. THEIR MIC!!!! Yay!

2NE1 MIC EVO

“2ne1 2012 GLOBAL TOUR NEW EVOLUTION.. The end!!! 2012, 2NE1 first global tour is over! To the crew that worked hard with us..I’m so so thankful and I L-LOVE you”

KIRO santori

“Kiiro ssantori :)”

21 21!!

“Gift from Vietnam! 🙂 cry baby krung ~ tears of joy!!!”

See? Dara tidak pernah lelah berbagi sesuatu untuk daralings!! He really like twitting now! kkkk~~!

Source : @krungy21
Translate Credit : Oh-dara.com

Wanna say something (″˘ з˘)